REVIEWS

25 May 2020 | Andrew L.

"Yes I received my photographs and all is in order thanks. I seem to recall it being a fairly easy and seamless process. Thanks very much for following up."

17 May 2020 | 0lebogeng K.

"I got them, all in order. Thanks again for your efficiency. "

15 May 2020 | Tshepo M.

"I've downloaded them & they're perfect and affordable thank you. My wish is to see you given the chance to do more and bigger events."

24 Apr 2020 | Steven M.

"I did get my photos and I must say I am impressed as I am able to change my whatsapp status and profile time an again using all the photos. Even some of my fellow athletes likes them and hopefully they will place some orders. I also wonna appreciate your business procedures and policy of making a follow up on your customer, it really means a lot and further shows how much you care about your clients"

17 Apr 2020 | Philip K.

"I received the photo’s in good order & the quality & level of service was wonderful."

17 Apr 2020 | Bulisiwe H.

"Thank you so much, yes I did received photos I am downloading a bit by bit because of my phone it says no space ,I AM VERY HAPPY, THANKS TO FACEBOOK. Was gonna miss this big big sale.Thanks again, now I on AM going to order all my pics for future races"

17 Apr 2020 | Zodwa R.

"Yes I did receive the photos. They are all 100% perfect. Love them. Thank you so much"

17 Apr 2020 | Donald S.

"I got the photos and they are beautiful. Thanks "

3 Apr 2020 | Len W.

"I downloaded and saved all the photos to my document folder successfully and have viewed the photos with my family. Thank you"

28 Mar 2020 | Steven M.

"I am happy with the photos, excellent quality as well."

23 Mar 2020 | Ncumisa M.

"Thank you so much, yes I did receive the photos in good condition I am happy with your service."

20 Mar 2020 | Brenda D.

"Thank you, the photographs were great and the level of service was great. The process and the communication to receive the photographs was quick and easy, I definitely have no complaints."

20 Mar 2020 | Daniel D.

"Photos were delivered quickly and efficiently and quality was excellent. Overall a great experience especially with Zapper as a payment option. Thank you"

20 Mar 2020 | Monique C.

"I did receive the photos and was very happy with the quality."

17 Mar 2020 | Skhumbuzo L.

"I'm very pleased with my photos captured they are very beautiful and thank you very much to the camera guys that doing a splendid job."

16 Mar 2020 | Esme C.

"Thank you very much – photos were received in a record time and in good condition. I am 100% satisfied!"

15 Mar 2020 | Katlego P.

"I've received all the pictures I have ordered and in good quality too. Thanks to you and your colleagues for the service. "

13 Mar 2020 | Pamela M.

"I looooove my pictures thank you...."

13 Mar 2020 | Liza M.

"I did receive the downloads and they came out perfectly."

13 Mar 2020 | Hilton M.

"Thank you so Much. Superb Photo Quality. Very Impressed."

13 Mar 2020 | Pieter O.

"Did receive my photos and very happy with the service and quality!"

12 Mar 2020 | Tony M.

"I received my photos, and they were in a good condition. Thank you so much. I am happy with the quality of the pictures."

9 Mar 2020 | Kgoloko S.

"Thank you very much, I received all my photos and love them"

6 Mar 2020 | Rose M.

"I am very happy with my photos. You are doing an amazing job and I know other runners appreciate your service greatly. We look forward to our photos everytime we run. Thank you and keep up the good work."

6 Mar 2020 | Vusi S.

"Thank you I got the photos and I'm happy with them, Ouh I almost forgot the quality it is tops "thumbs up"..."

6 Mar 2020 | Siphamandla N.

"Received all photos ordered in perfect condition. Greatly appreciated :D"

6 Mar 2020 | Johny P.

"Received the photos and we are very happy with the quality and the ordering process. Keep on doing a great job!"

6 Mar 2020 | Riaan B.

"Photo selection were easy, order could be placed and was processed quickly and photos downloaded as per my expectations. All in all, I’m happy with the photos received."

28 Feb 2020 | Tshepho M.

"All was well received thank you and the quality is awesome no pixels were sacrificed. Thank you and looking forward to many more memories with you"

28 Feb 2020 | Dineo M.

"I adore my picture... It's the 1st time in many years since I started downloading running pictures from races. Thank you so much"

28 Feb 2020 | Bradley N.

"Thank you very much, I did receive the photos in good order. I like the marking at the bottom of every photo, stating what race you were running. It is a special touch."

28 Feb 2020 | Jovan D.

"Downloaded with no problems, service is fast and has been reliable both time that I have used it. Thanks for following up."

27 Feb 2020 | Karen H.

"I have received my photos and they are stunning. Thank you"

23 Feb 2020 | Seboni R.

"I got the pictures and am very happy with the quality. Super value for money. Thank you."

21 Feb 2020 | Enoch N.

"I got my pictures so beautiful 😍 you really captured the moment keep up the good work"

21 Feb 2020 | Mabuke M.

"Thanks, i managed to download. You guys are amazing and good"

21 Feb 2020 | Xolani M.

"I received the photos in good order and I am happy. Thank you for excellent customer service."

21 Feb 2020 | Sfiso T.

"Awesome pics thanks!"

21 Feb 2020 | Reinhard H.

"Thank you. 100% as always"

15 Feb 2020 | Gabriel S.

"Photos received in good condition. Print looks it will last a lifetime"

21 Feb 2020 | Xolani M.

"I received the photos in good order and I am happy. Thank you for excellent customer service."

15 Feb 2020 | Dean D.

"I received the photos ordered in 3 days after being notified they had been dispatched. The photos were excellent, well packaged and Fastway were on time as promised. As I have had poor quality prints from other companies in the past with SMacpix and the service offered, a winning combination. Looking forward to ordering my next set of race photos. WELL DONE!!"

15 Feb 2020 | Tebogo M.

"I have managed to download all digital photos containing my likeness, it was effortless and to my satisfaction. I would like to thank you all for the continuous high quality work, it is highly appreciated."

13 Feb 2020 | Zamani N.

"Thank you very much for the photos and your follow up. Yes, I did receive the photos and I am so impressed by the quality. Thank you very much."

13 Feb 2020 | Rene S.

"Pictures were in perfect condition. Thank you so much"

10 Feb 2020 | Billy S.

"I have received my beautiful pictures captured by SMacPix, the quality is good and the delivery was quick thanks"

9 Feb 2020 | Molefe M.

"Thanks I did receive the pictures and quality very good and were delivered promptly."

9 Feb 2020 | Ishmael B.

"Thanks, all photo is really very high quality"

7 Feb 2020 | Mogoalale L.

"Got my photos in good quality, thanks very much for great work."

6 Feb 2020 | Jabu T.

"Thanks a million times to the team I got my parcel photos are so nice thanks again God bless you all"

5 Feb 2020 | Innocent M.

"All the photos were in good order and of good quality. The photos are affordable please extend your services to more races. Thank you"

5 Feb 2020 | Bosman S.

"Everything good, thx. Ordering, turnaround time after payment, quality, etc. Happy with the service"

4 Feb 2020 | Gregory M.

"I managed to download the photos and they are good quality. I have put one on my whatsapp status and am getting great comments."

3 Feb 2020 | Geoffrey A.

"I managed and thank you very much for your follow up. One doesn’t get such good aftercare service these days. You are a star. Keep it up.

3 Feb 2020 | Clinton V.

"Thank you – love how slick and quick your system is. Well done!"

3 Feb 2020 | Petro V.

"Ek het gekry baie dankie ☺ Dit werk vining en ek is baie happy met die stelsel en ons fotos! Dankie vir julle!"

3 Feb 2020 | Yolande E.

"Thanks I did received my photo’s in excellent condition very quick delivery also, I am very happy. ☺"

29 Jan 2020 | Nkululeko N.

"Thank you very much for your services, I'm pleased to say I have no complaints about my orders and the response time was amazing I couldn't believe it. Thank you very much, you just sealed my satisfaction with the whole event, I appreciated everything."

29 Jan 2020 | Rirhandzu M.

"Thank you so much, I received my photos in good order. I truly appreciate this follow up, it really means a lot."

28 Jan 2020 | Kabo K.

"I did receive my pics, they look great & even have some of my friends showing interest in coming with me to races in future... It was my first time using your services & I must say, I loved the quality, its amazing, swift response as well, really impressive."

28 Jan 2020 | Mbali D.

"I managed to download the photos. The quality is exceptional. Thank you very much for taking the time to come to the races and capture our memories. It is much appreciated."

28 Jan 2020 | Johan V.

"We are 110% satisfied with the photo quality as well as the price!"

28 Jan 2020 | Langelihle M.

"I am sorted, no complaints everything is not less than 💯% . Especially your pricing is way better than your competitors. Thanks"

27 Jan 2020 | Sibusiso K.

"Yes, I was able to download the photos I selected and I am VERY satisfied with the quality and level of service you guys provide. I really love the way you guys were able to capture these moments especially on the rainy day, this is brilliant."

28 Jan 2020 | Nogate N.

"i managed to download all my photos with no hassle. Thank you for capturing our moments!! I really appreciate the quality and affordability ."

28 Jan 2020 | Ovidiu A.

"I confirm that I managed to download successfully the pictures. The quality and your service level is very good. Thank you"

27 Jan 2020 | Bongekile M.

"I received them and in good order. I'm satisfied 100%, thanks "

27 Jan 2020 | Mapaka B.

"Thank you everything. I am happy"

23 Jan 2020 | Nonhlanhla K.

"Yes I did manage , they are beautiful. Thank you"

22 Jan 2020 | Estelle J.

"They were perfect thank you!!!"

21 Jan 2020 | Hester S.

"I am really very happy with my order. You guys are Awesome we always get the most beautiful photos from you. Always very happy with my pictures."

21 Jan 2020 | Christiaan M.

"I did received my photos and i am very satisfied with the service"

20 Jan 2020 | Mary M.

"I am satisfied with the photos i received. Thank you for creating the memories for are, shots are beautiful indeed. Keep it up."

20 Jan 2020 | Anne M.

"Have received my photos and they are great. Thanks so much"

20 Jan 2020 | Alize L.

"100% satisfied, many thanks!!"

20 Jan 2020 | Stu R.

"I did receive my photos and am very happy."

19 Jan 2020 | Kgolagano M.

"I must admin I am really happy with what I got both the pictures and the service (Delivery). Clear and visible in communication and it’s really pleasing. I am happy with the services and the products and overall thank you for checking up and going the extra mile."

14 Jan 2020 | Fortunate M.

"I am extremely happy with the quality of your work, much appreciated."

11 Jan 2020 | Lucky M.

"Everything from purchase to download was easy. You guys are the best. And affordable! I look forward to seeing your photo crew cover more races this year."

9 Jan 2020 | Mankwane M.

"Thank you for your email. I had manage to download the pics and really happy with the photos and service . Kudos"

8 Jan 2020 | Francois H.

"I have rec’d in good order and much quicker than I anticipated. Grateful for the job you guys do during our races. Thanks to all the photographers – much appreciated."

6 Jan 2020 | Steely R.

"Received, all good, quality and speed, very impressed at the speed and quality of your service. Thank you"

16 Dec 2019 | Tatenda M.

"Indeed it was as expected. You guys rock and very timeous. Thank you"

2 Dec 2019 | Belinda M.

"I was very happy with the photos (delivered very quickly and great quality pics) and also the online assistance when I had a few questions... Thank you."

29 Nov 2019 | Janie L.

"I did and WOW! The quality of the pictures are amazing!!! Well done and thank you very much"

26 Nov 2019 | Tich G.

"I managed to download the photos. The photos are all awesome!! You guys were a game changer because your photos are much affordable compared to the other guys who were monopolising this business and selling ridiculously expensive photos to such an extend that one could just buy 1 or 2 race photos. With you guys your photos are great and one can manage to buy most of the photos that they want.. Keep it up!!"

26 Nov 2019 | Karl B.

"Got the photos and they look really awesome, thanks!!!!"

26 Nov 2019 | James T.

"I managed to download my photos. And I am very happy with all of them"

26 Nov 2019 | Karl B.

"Got the photos and they look really awesome, thanks!!!!"

26 Nov 2019 | Samantha B.

"Thank you all is perfect thanks very much"

22 Nov 2019 | Frank M.

"I have received my photos all good thanks they have been framed and mounted in my bar area at home thanks."

19 Nov 2019 | Sehume M.

"Indeed I received all the pics I ordered. The quality was way better than others I received at other events. I won’t bat an eyelid to recommend your services. Please pass my thanks and gratitude to your diligent team of photographers."

19 Nov 2019 | Christa G.

"I am satisfied and very impressed with the easy process and quick availability of the photos for download after payment. See you at the next race!. Thank you."

16 Nov 2019 | David K.

"I did receive my photos they are so good and high quality. Will be ordering some more photos of various races"

16 Nov 2019 | Koos H.

"Photos were well received and of super high quality, thanks. Your service is commendable."

14 Nov 2019 | Sifiso M.

"Yes I did get the photos and I love them :) Thank you so much and thanks for the follow up!"

12 Nov 2019 | Tony T.

"Super service and excellent quality - thank you...!"

12 Nov 2019 | Marcus M.

"I did manage to receive the pictures and they are of great quality."

11 Nov 2019 | Mareli S.

"I was so impressed with how easy and fast the ordering and downloading of the photos were! I just love them! Thank you very much for your wonderful service and photos! Much appreciated!"

21 Oct 2019 | Lucky K.

"Thank you for the top notch service"

17 Oct 2019 | Heidi M.

"THANK YOU. I'M loving your 20% bulk discount, your photos and ease of use. I downloaded them yesterday but will only get a gap to look at them over the weekend but I'm quite a fan of you guys being at races and so cost effective!"

17 Oct 2019 | Lance G.

"All good. In fact it was a great (easy, user friendly and efficient) experience from beginning to end. The pics were received promptly and in good order. (And I think they are really lekka pics as well). Appreciated."

12 Oct 2019 | Princy R.

"I am inordinately impressed with the quality of your service. Convenience and immediacy are central to customer satisfaction, yet are rarely delivered. But with you it was a complete antipathy of that and I am satisfied beyond measure. Please don't drop the standard. I am also so impressed with the timing of camerapeople. These action photos were captured excellently with unquestionable quality, which makes them perfect mementos of the race. Hope to see u at the next race I will partake in."

9 Oct 2019 | Vuyolwethu D.

"They’re perfect thank you"

8 Oct 2019 | Themba M.

"I have manage to download the wonderful photos and I’m very satisfied with the quality of your photos. Looking forward to seeing your cameras in the next running event."

7 Oct 2019 | Charl W.

"Thank you very much I am 100% happy"

7 Oct 2019 | Monique B.

"Thanks I received the pics and am very happy. High quality photo’s, thanks a lot!"

3 Oct 2019 | Phineas S.

"Thanks very much I did receive them and they are really nice"

2 Oct 2019 | Erin C.

"Thank you for your email. I received the photos within 10 minutes of purchase! Good quality photos at a good price."

1 Oct 2019 | Alysha J.

"Wonderful service thank you"

1 Oct 2019 | Denis D.

"I got the photos and they're really great! I've never had an issue with SMacPix. It's always easy finding the pics and paying, and the quality is a lot better the lot that did the FNB race."

1 Oct 2019 | Christine B.

"Thank you - I did receive it – they are perfect!! Thank you so mush for this service at affordable prices!!! Looking forward to next races with your photographers"

30 Sep 2019 | Joseph M.

"Yes I managed to download. Many thanks for such beautiful photos. You guys rock"

26 Sep 2019 | Neil S.

"I have been making use of SMacPix for quite a while now, and I cannot explain how impressed I am. You guys are amazing, with a extremely quick turnaround time. Thanks for capturing my moments, and helping me relive them all! You guys are absolutely amazing!!"

23 Sep 2019 | Peter C.

"Many thanks for your mail! … Yes, everything was well received -- thank you!! In fact I was very impressed by the speed in which the print was delivered -- if I recall, it was within 24-hours. This was the first time I’ve purchased from SMacPix but my sister (and her husband) have used your services on multiple occasions and have always been extremely happy and impressed -- now I understand why!"

23 Sep 2019 | Lizanne D.

"Thank you I received the photos in good order and am 100% satisfied."

22 Sep 2019 | Natascha V.

"I did manage to download my photos and the quality is really good Thank you :-) Also, thank you for getting them up and available so quick, really was impressed by your time from race to upload."

21 Sep 2019 | Nadeem D.

"Pics were high quality and were delivered really quickly after I ordered them."

17 Sep 2019 | Busi G.

"I have to say I was seriously impressed by your service and how smooth and efficient the whole process was. Thank you for my fantastic photos! I’ll definitely be using your service again."

17 Sep 2019 | Chiovonne F.

"Oh my goodness they are just GORGEOUS!!! Thank you sooooo much!! One of the few times I ordered running photos where I didn't look like a hippo. Hehehe..."

17 Sep 2019 | Matty T.

"Thank you I did received the photos and quality is great. I am the biggest fan of SMacPix and keep on taking beautiful photos and excellent service..."

17 Sep 2019 | Samantha C.

"Such awesome customer service to be checking in. Yes, received. Thank you. Pictures are great and quality is excellent. Thank you again."

17 Sep 2019 | Ann G.

"Received. Thank the photographers."

17 Sep 2019 | Ntshepiseng S.

"I am very happy with the photos. I was able to download them without any problem. It was easy and quick. Thank you very much."

16 Sep 2019 | Thandi M.

"It was effortless and the pics are amazing."

11 Sep 2019 | Cheri B.

"I did receive them quicker than expected. Thank you. I'm very happy with the service and quality"

10 Sep 2019 | Lorette N.

"Thank you I did receive the photos. Excellent service."

9 Sep 2019 | John E.

"Thank you for the photo's. I appreciate the quick turnaround time and effortless ordering and paying. These memories will definitely be hanging on my wall for a long time. Thanks for the great service and follow up."

9 Sep 2019 | Werner B.

"Thanks. Brilliant process as always."

6 Sep 2019 | Maria M.

"I received the photos. Thank you. Happy customer"

6 Sep 2019 | Phaswane T.

"I received them in good order and do appreciate your service. I am happy about them, they are excellent."

5 Sep 2019 | Linda C.

"Thank you I did receive my photos and I am very happy with the quality of them. In fact I was also very impressed with your efficiency, I ordered them Sunday lunchtime and my parcel was already delivered to me by Tuesday lunchtime. I will definitely not hesitate to order again."

4 Sep 2019 | Mokhantsho (mk) K.

"Your system is the best. Everything was easy. Your service is excellent. I also like the fact that photos were made available the very same day of the event. This is very helpful to use who like to post on social media. Keep up the good work."

4 Sep 2019 | Phindile M.

"Impressive and affordable service"

3 Sep 2019 | Tumisang M.

"I have received the photos and they are very good. Thank you for capturing such great memories for us. See you and team at the next race 😊"

02 Sept 2019 | Mokakatla M.

So far I can confirm and relate with current feedbacks, keep doing what you do best and I can guarantee you as a dedicated runner your balance of service offerings doesn't go unnoticed. Simple price and quality. 👏

29 Aug 2019 | Philip B.

"Was besonders beïndruk met die hele aankoop proses en die kwaliteit van die gedrukte fotos!! Baie dankie!"

29 Aug 2019 | Lorinda P.

"Thank you, I received my photo’s. I am very happy with them and will definitely order again from you."

26 Aug 2019 | Ditshego L.

"I received my photos, thank you very much. I am really impressed with the quality and level of service you have provided. I'm definitely going to smile every time I pass the camera so that I can have the best photos to order."

20 Aug 2019 | Marianne S.

"Many thanks for your message. I received my order within 10 minutes and everything went smoothly. Very efficient! I was impressed about the speed and quality of the pictures."

20 Aug 2019 | Meryl D.

"I got my photos and I'm very happy with them, thank you! The download was quick and easy, so thank you for the great service."

20 Aug 2019 | Shannon V.

"Thank you for your email. I got the photos in a matter of minutes, very quick and painless, thank you so much!"

20 Aug 2019 | Brett D.

"Thank you for the lovely photos."

16 Aug 2019 | Delano P.

"Excellent quality and service. Hope to see you soon at some of the major events like, Two Oceans and 94.7 Cycle races :) "

16 Aug 2019 | Lavinia M.

"We received the photos in good order and were very impressed with the service. Many thanks"

15 Aug 2019 | James J.

"Got all my photos, thanks! Impressed with the speed at which the photos were online - that was a treat to find in my inbox the day after the race! Selection and payment process was also quick and painless - and the photo quality was brilliant! Shoutout to the photographers that got some great action shots"

15 Aug 2019 | Joan E.

"Got my pictures so quick and easy! Thank you so much!"

15 Aug 2019 | Tshepo B.

"Thanks for following up. I must add that this is not usual, nice touch. Indeed I received my photos in good order."

14 Aug 2019 | James B.

"I did download my photos. The service you deliver is great. The quality is excellent. The prices of the photos are also good. A will always buy from you with the way you do it. Thank you very much."

13 Aug 2019 | Sean V.

"Order received and a very happy customer thank you."

13 Aug 2019 | Gordon M.

"I am excited to say that I was able to download my pictures. The quality is really amazing and thank you for capturing our moments on race day."

13 Aug 2019 | Nicole C.

"I did receive the photos and it was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. Easy to search, pay and very quick turn around time. Thank you. I'll definitely be getting a few at each of the upcoming vitality run series events. The photos are all great quality also👍🏽"

13 Aug 2019 | Jacques L L.

"Everything went well with the whole process: from ordering, through payment, receiving confirmation of the order status and downloading the photos. I am very happy with the final product too! Thank you for following up- that made the experience even more special"

7 Aug 2019 | Zakhele H.

"Yes I was able to download. Your service is very good. I am happy with the efficiency so far."

7 Aug 2019 | Rowena B.

"Your service was fast and efficient! Thank you so much"

6 Aug 2019 | Lynn D.

"Awesome as always. Speedy delivery. Downloaded within 5 min max."

30 Jul 2019 | Mpho M.

"Yes I did manage to download the photos thank you so much, and yeah awesome pics. Looking forward to more races where you will be at."

29 Jul 2019 | Marten L.

"yes I did receive my photos, they are beautiful. Thank you very much for asking."

29 Jul 2019 | Megan I.

"Yes the photos that I received were in good order I am 100% satisfied J"

29 Jul 2019 | Craig D.

"I'm beyond 100% satisfied. Great pics, great service. Thank you!"

29 Jul 2019 | Melissa S.

"Thanks for the email. I did receive the photos. I am really impressed with the quality of the photos, and the speediness of getting to download them. :)"

28 Jul 2019 | Marissa M.

"Thank you for excellent photos and service. Ordering online is user friendly and an enjoyable experience."

27 Jul 2019 | Amerije P.

"The photos look great and the delivery service was excellent as well, very efficient and user friendly (ordering system). Thank you!"

27 Jul 2019 | Suzan S.

"I did receive the photos. They look great. Thanks"

26 Jul 2019 | Lindeni S.

"I am impressed with the quality of the photos no complains"

26 Jul 2019 | Esme V.

"Thank you for the photos. I received them and they were in perfect order. The qualify of the photos and the efficient delivery is outstanding. Many thanks."

25 Jul 2019 | Eddie P.

"Ek het my fotos binne drie dae gekry en in n baie goeie kondisie. Baie Dankie vir jou flinke diens."

24 Jul 2019 | Maria B.

"Thank you, for your e-mail . I did receive the photos in perfect condition and added them to my collection. Your service is fast, convenient, and satisfying. How wonderful for us to have this company take pictures of our runs and help us keep the memories alive! I will be purchasing more photos in the future."

23 Jul 2019 | Thandiwe S.

"I'm 100% satisfied"

23 Jul 2019 | Silvana D.

"I received the photos and I'm very happy .Thank you"

23 Jul 2019 | Sivuyile M.

"I did receive the pictures, I am very much impressed with the service and quality of the pictures."

22 Jul 2019 | Jacques N.

"Excellent photos and service AND price!!!"

22 Jul 2019 | Alice D.

"Thank you for the follow up. It is awesome service! I got my downloads and am impressed with the quality, speed at how soon after the event they were available, and affordable pricing options. Keep up the great work!"

22 Jul 2019 | Camantha R.

"Thank you very much for your email inquiring about my photos. Yes I was impressed that I received the link to download so quickly after paying. The pictures are good and I am very satisfied. Thank you again for the lovely professional service!"

22 Jul 2019 | Debbie D.

"Yes, service is great every time. Many thanks."

22 Jul 2019 | Alicia W.

"Yes I'm very happy with the photos and the service. It's amazing. Thank you"

22 Jul 2019 | Duane N.

"Thanks for email. All received in good order. Process is simple and easy. Keep up the good work."

22 Jul 2019 | Kanyane Mavis G.

"Am super exited about the pictures quality and yes i did received them on time... Thanks for adding a tangible thing to our memories."

22 Jul 2019 | Tebogo M.

"Thank you very much for your email. I have received my order and managed to download. I'm happy with their quality and your service. 10/10."

22 Jul 2019 | Nadia V.

"They are 100% thank you!"

19 Jul 2019 | Linde S.

"Everything was 100%, thank you!"

19 Jul 2019 | Jenny B.

"Yes, thanks – very happy with the whole process of ordering and receiving of the photos I ordered online."

19 Jul 2019 | Navin M.

"I received the photos in good order. Your service is excellent."

19 Jul 2019 | Lynne L.

"Yes, thank you so much, I received them within minutes and they all downloaded perfectly! Thanks a mil."

18 Jul 2019 | Thembeni M.

"I have actually received all my photos in good order, I thank you very much."

17 Jul 2019 | Lorna B.

"Thank you very much! Photos perfect and great service."

17 Jul 2019 | Oliver R.

"Service and response time was great. Very quick Photograph quality is great. You could have made me better looking :)"

17 Jul 2019 | Marelise C.

"Jip all perfect. Thank you for the aftercare as well."

16 Jul 2019 | Paula P.

"I did receive the photos and am 100% satisfied. Thank you for the excellent service, affordable pricing, and after-service follow-up. Your quality and level of service certainly impressed me. Thank you and I hope to see your photographers at the next race."

16 Jul 2019 | Nadine Anne H.

"Yes thank you i have received them and totally satisfied with the quality. Thank you for taking pictures as well."

16 Jul 2019 | Beth T.

"I have my photos! Great service, thanks!"

16 Jul 2019 | Joanne D.

"The photos are perfect thank you. Came through really quickly."

16 Jul 2019 | Enoch N.

"yes I did download the pictures an they were worth downloading an for your reasonable price, when you guys take our pictures believe you me I will buy it"

16 Jul 2019 | Funso F.

"Thank you. 100% satisfied! Photos came within 5-15 mins as promised and was quick and easy to download"

16 Jul 2019 | Meintjie J.

"Thank you soo much. Did manage to get my fotos!!!"

16 Jul 2019 | Phillip T.

"I received the photos and was very satisfied with the quality, and downloading them was straight forward."

15 Jul 2019 | Samantha D.

"I am glad to report that I am 100% satisfied with your service. 😊"

15 Jul 2019 | Yolande M.

"Yea thank you very happy with the service"

15 Jul 2019 | Wandisile N.

"Thanks for a good customer service, I did get my pictures."

15 Jul 2019 | Rienie E.

"I am very happy with the photos. Many Thanks"

15 Jul 2019 | Raymond R.

"I have received the photos in good order and am 100% satisfied with the quality thereof."

15 Jul 2019 | Fatima R.

"All good. Great service. Thank you 🌹"

11 Jul 2019 | Japhta S.

"Yes, I received the photos and I'm satisfied with them. I'm also satisfied with the service rendered, it was professional and seamless."

11 Jul 2019 | Laura A.

"Received in good order thanks!"

11 Jul 2019 | Hester S.

"Thank you so much for the good service always. I have received my digital pictures and I am very happy."

10 Jul 2019 | Ntokozo D.

"Yes I have downloaded the photos. They are super beautiful. Thank you"

9 Jul 2019 | Jana P.

"Yes, we are happy with our photos."

9 Jul 2019 | Cherie S.

"100% perfect thank you!"

9 Jul 2019 | Itai T.

"i did got the pics um impressed,will order the other ones i had skipped."

9 Jul 2019 | Presdio M.

"my photos came out well and in good quality. Much appreciated."

8 Jul 2019 | Seforo S.

"I am so much impressed and really love the quality of the images, Yeeeesssss!!!! I did manage to download the images I ordered. I wish you could take pictures of my every race. My social media profile looks so different. I am 100% happy and satisfied. Baie dankie"

4 Jul 2019 | Freda D.

"Thank you I did receive the photos. They are beautiful. Thank you for the great service."

3 Jul 2019 | Phadima S.

"Thanks your service is good nice and easy"

2 Jul 2019 | Rosalinde K.

"Great photos, thank you"

1 Jul 2019 | Clinton H.

"Photos well received and all in order. Thank you"

21 Jun 2019 | Mahume N.

"I did receive them in order. I was very happy to realise that there is people like you who take us pictures when we are in action. I hope you will be doing the Soweto marathon as well. I did not have the nitification for the Soweto Marathon I participated in last year, I hope you will be there this year."

22 May 2019 | Kimberly F.

"Yes thank you, very very happy with the product and received all of them :) Nice to get photos from races at such an affordable price too! Keep up the good work, will order again from you guys in future races."

21 May 2019 | Victoria B.

"I managed to download the photos from the email that was sent to me within 2min of purchasing. Very impressed with not only the quality of the photos, bearing in mind I ordered the smalls.. But also the efficiency of it all. Well done!"

21 May 2019 | Sharene K.

"I did, almost immediately. Thank you so much - and at such a reasonable price."

21 May 2019 | Donette J.

"Thank you for the follow up. All photos received. They're great! Super service."

21 May 2019 | Lehlohonolo T.

"Thank you so much, your service is excellent. I received the photos with no hassle."

20 May 2019 | Martin D.

"Thanks for the e mail and follow-up-highly appreciated. Yes-thank you- I did receive the photos within a short lead time from placing the order, and the quality is excellent. Thanks for the good service"

20 May 2019 | Janine N.

"Yes I have received them and the quality is very good. Thank you for a very good service😊"

17 May 2019 | Stephen O.

"Great photos and easy to view, order and download. It certainly freed me up to watch the various disciplines of the pentathlon competition instead of worrying about trying to get some nice photos as well."

15 May 2019 | Sipho S.

"I'm very satisfied with your hassle free process. Keep up the good work."

13 May 2019 | Eric N.

"Thank you for the follow up. I have received all the photos I have ordered and in good order. It was too quick than what I have expected. Thank you for the quick services that you have rendered to me, I will not hesitate to order again in future."

13 May 2019 | Pam R.

"Thank you very much for your service. I did manage to download all the photos. The one that I had a problem with initially, was resolved quickly. It was a fast and easy service to use. Thank you once again."

12 May 2019 | Alta V.

"Thank you! My digital photo's were downloaded and I am very happy about the service and quality."

10 May 2019 | Marco P.

"Dankie Die foto’s is pragtig."

7 May 2019 | Henco C.

"Quality of photos are good and your prices are much more affordable than jetline action photo!"

7 May 2019 | Pippa H.

"Thanks so much I did. It took about 3 mins to get them. Great service!"

7 May 2019 | Shaun R.

"I was able to download the photos. I'm very happy with the great service"

7 May 2019 | Shimone B.

"Got my photos and they look really good!"

7 May 2019 | Master M.

"I received the photos and very satisfied."

7 May 2019 | Kyle S.

"I got all I ordered and they were exactly what I had requested. Thank you"

6 May 2019 | Theunis G.

"Everything is perfect, thanks."

5 May 2019 | Kevin S.

"I did receive my photos - and quickly! Very happy with the service received and the quality of the photos.

29 Apr 2019 | Rhoda B.

"Thank you for your email. I was delighted to receive the photos on the day that you had stipulated, and I am very happy with the quality of the photos. Thank you for the great service."

22 Apr 2019 | Mark K.

"Unbelievably fast turnaround on race photos! Categorized and published same day - how is that even possible? At R15/photo I now buy photos not just for myself, but for club mates too. Top quality. Disruptor stuff."

21 Apr 2019 | Gizelle G.

"Thank you so much for the mail. Awesome online photo ordering. Photos were perfect. Quick and easy. All received in good order. Thank you again."

17 Apr 2019 | Lisa M.

"I have received my photos and I am very impressed! Thank you kindly and keep up the good work!!"

16 Apr 2019 | Sharleen B.

"I was very impressed with the quality and service. I downloaded my photos and will have them printed out later today. Thank you to the whole team. Look forward to seeing the team at the ROBOR event, I hope that the team will also be at the colegate race in Boksburg on the 5th May"

12 Apr 2019 | Roland d.

WOW… Thanks for the quick reply. Got sorted in 2 minutes after you sent the mail! Love your work! Like the fact that it is affordable!

9 Apr 2019 | Luciah B.

"The level of service is impressive, thanks."

7 Apr 2019 | Tarquin M.

"Yes, everything worked like a charm. Your website is very professional and it is very intuitive to navigate and to find and select your pictures. I was impressed how quickly the pictures of the race were uploaded and the download link was sent immediately. Downloading the pictures was completely smooth, too."

5 Apr 2019 | Rirhandzu K.

"Yes I have received all my photos in good order thank you very much. Your Quality is of a High standard"

3 Apr 2019 | Victor M.

"Thanks for the email. I am extremely happy with the service. It is the best service ever starting from the notification about photos, the process to order and download. All these processes are quick and efficient. As for the photos, they are of great quality and I am happy. Thanks a lot."

3 Apr 2019 | Mmalepelle Joy M.

"Thanks , I did manage to proceed with the ordering and paying....I got my pics they beautiful"

3 Apr 2019 | Natalie F.

"Thanks so much for your email. I was able to download the pictures and I'm happy with them."

2 Apr 2019 | Wonder D.

"I'm super happy with the service you guys provide. Value for money with the best quality. We've been taken for a ride for too long by the likes of Action Photo with their exorbitant prices in road running events. Perhaps it's time you guys became more visible and I bet all the runners will be behind you. Thanks again for the excellent service. You can quote my response anywhere if required."

2 Apr 2019 | Yolandi R.

"Yes thank you, beautiful pictures. Happy customer."

2 Apr 2019 | Ruan V.

"Thanks for the follow up and im very happy and satisfied with the photos and the service, keep it up."

1 Apr 2019 | Jabulani S.

"Yes I did thanks. The quality of pictures is dope and beautiful detailed caption. Thanks for your excellent service"

28 Mar 2019 | Paul D.

"Thanks - photo received with an extra bonus one! Appreciated. Great quality. I’m going to recommend you folk to the race committee..."

26 Mar 2019 | Ann G.

"The photographs are perfect. The cost is also reasonable and I am very satisfied and would like to recommend you guys. Keep up the good work."

26 Mar 2019 | Morgan R.

"Thanks, pics are great!"

25 Mar 2019 | Reena D.

"All received and in good order. I love how speedy, efficient and easy your service it😊 Keep it up!"

25 Mar 2019 | Suzanne S.

"Thank you for the email. I have received my digital photos within minutes, Thank you! Very impressed with your quality of service."

24 Mar 2019 | James M.

"I received my photos in good order. Thank you for the outstanding service."

Chrizell Roberts recommends SMacPix.

Love your work Sean! Great team, awesome pictures!

Admire Muzopambwa recommends SMacPix.

Perfection photography thank you

Brendon Lowson recommends SMacPix.

Brilliant photos, thanks so much for all your effort!

Alethea Livanos recommends SMacPix.

Love the pix and the price is just FAB!!

Debi Schlemmer recommends SMacPix.

Have to say a big thank you for the awesome photos you took of me and my son. Words can not explain how amazing they are. They are top quality and I can’t wait to have some more done. A very special thank you for also making them so affordable so that everyone can afford to have special memories.

Sandra Meyer recommends SMacPix.

Best new site for awesome race pictures at a very reasonable price

Rendani Ratshilumela-Masega recommends SMacPix.

Perfect pictures and reasonable price

Colleen McNally recommends SMacPix.

Magic images of everyday events

Nompumelelo Mpumi Mathobela recommends SMacPix.

Beautiful pictures and very reasonable price.

Nigel Asprey recommends SMacPix.

Found my photographs, decided which I wanted, paid and downloaded all within 5 minutes, the day after the race. Super-efficient and great quality finish. Really impressed!

Ockert Van Schalkwyk recommends SMacPix.

Quality,Turnaround time- Full package (Product,Skills,Service,Costs and most important - PERSONAL INTERACTION)

Mr SMacPix= Indeed a True Gentleman and Real Nice Guy all round

Werner Burger recommends SMacPix.

Brilliant pictures. Available soon after the race. Easy to search and find. Efficient service. Friendly guys n gals when you encounter them during a race